You are here


CIRM Advisory Board is formed by:

  • Luigi Ambrosio (Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa), nominated by INdAM
  • Marco Andreatta (Trento University), Director, nominated by FBK
  • Fabrizio Catanese (Bayreuth University), nominated by FBK
  • Michael Dumbser (Trento University), nominated by University of Trento
  • Simon Salamon (King's College, London and Politecnico di Torino), nominated by INdAM
  • Don Zagier (Max Planck Institut, Bonn and College de France, Paris), nominated by University of Trento